skip navigation

Public Skating Sessions

PUBLIC SKATING SESSIONS

Public Skating sessions are $4 for admission, and an additional $3 for skate rental.

CASH & CHECK ONLY! 

Public Skating will be held on Rink 2 unless otherwise noted on daily rink schedule.

DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Public Skating

 

    Event Start Event End
       
       
10/26/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
       
10/30/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
10/31/2018 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/1/2018 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/2/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
11/4/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
11/6/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/7/2018 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/8/2018 Thu  1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/9/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
11/11/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
11/13/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/14/2018 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/18/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
11/20/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/21/2018 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/23/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
11/25/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
11/27/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/28/2018 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/29/2018 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/2/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
12/4/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/5/2018 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/6/2018 Thu  1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/7/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
12/9/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
12/11/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/12/12018 Wed  1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/13/2018 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/14/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
12/16/2018 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
12/18/2018 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/19/2018 Wed  1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/20/2018 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/21/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
       
12/28/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
       
1/4/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
1/6/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/8/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/9/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/10/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/11/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
11/13/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/15/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/16/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/17/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/18/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
11/20/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/22/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/23/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/24/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/25/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
1/27/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/29/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM

2:20:00 PM

1/30/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:00:00 PM
1/31/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/1/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/3/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/5/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/6/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/7/2019 Thu  1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/10/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/12/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/13/2019 Wed  1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/14/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/15/2019 Fri  6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/17/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/19/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/20/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/21/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/22/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/24/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/26/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/27/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/28/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/1/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/3/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
3/5/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/6/2019  Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/7/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/8/2018 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/10/2019 Sun 5:00:00 Pm 6:20:00 PM
       
3/12/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/13/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/14/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/15/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/17/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
3/19/23019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/20/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/21/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/22/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/24/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
3/26/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/27/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/28/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/31/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
4/2/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/3/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/4/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
       
4/9/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/10/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/11/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
       
4/16/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/17/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/18/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
       
4/23/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/24/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
4/25/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
       
4/30/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM