skip navigation

Public Skating Sessions

PUBLIC SKATING SESSIONS

Public Skating sessions are $4 for admission, and an additional $3 for skate rental.

CASH & CHECK ONLY - There is an ATM located in the upstairs lobby near the soda/Gatorade machines. 

Public Skating will be held on Rink 2 Schneider Arena unless otherwise noted on daily rink schedule.

DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

 

PUBLIC SKATING RULES

In order for everyone to enjoy the public skating experience we ask that all participants read and obey the rules.

No Sticks or Pucks allowed during open skating

No Chairs, there are metal bars to help new skaters

No Horseplay, open skate is not a hockey game

Be aware and respectful of other skaters and employees

No Spitting, Sliding, or erratic skating you must remain in control at all times

Must have skates on to go on the ice

No chipping the ice with your skates, or snowballs

No figure skating spins or jumps during open skating times

Public Skating

 

    Event Start Event End
       
       
11/26/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/27/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
11/29/2019 Fri 3:00:00 PM 4:20:00 PM
       
12/6/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
12/8/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
12/10/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/11/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/12/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/15/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
12/17/2019 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/18/2019 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/19/2019 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
12/20/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
12/22/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
12/27/2019 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
12/29/2019 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/2/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/3/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
1/5/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/7/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/8/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/9/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/12/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/14/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/15/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/16/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/17/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
1/19/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/21/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/22/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/23/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/24/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
1/26/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
1/28/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/29/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/30/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
1/31/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/2/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/4/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/5/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/6/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/7/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/9/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/11/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/12/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/13/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/14/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/16/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/18/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/19/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/20/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/21/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
2/23/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
2/25/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/26/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/27/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/28/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/1/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
3/3/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/4/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/5/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/6/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/8/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
3/10/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/11/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/12/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/13/2020 Fri 6:30:00 PM 7:50:00 PM
3/15/2020 Sun 5:00:00 PM 6:20:00 PM
       
3/17/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
       
3/24/2020 Tue 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/25/2020 Wed 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/26/2020 Thu 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM