skip navigation

Power Skating

Summer 2019 Power Skating

St. Norbert Associate Coach Andy Brandt will host power skating sessions for RED mites, Squirts, Peewees and Bantams.
Mite age players must have been in the RED Group in order to participate in these sessions.

Fee for Classes is $70/session space is limited.

Classes are Monday's below from 6:45pm to 7:20pm

Follow this link to register for Session 2 beginning this Monday 11/11   Please note that it will appear as if you are registering for Summer Power skating, but it is indeed for Session 2's classes. Thank you.

Session 2 6:45pm to 7:20pm
11/11/2019 Mon
11/18/2019 Mon
11/25/2019 Mon
12/2/2019 Mon
12/9/2019 Mon
1/6/2020 Mon

 

Follow this link to Register NOW for session 3 beginning 1/13/20 only!

Session3 

Mon 1/13/2020

Mon 1/20/2020

Mon 1/27/2020

Mon 2/3/2020

Mon 2/10/2020

Mon 2/17/2020

 

Registration opens 1/20/20

Session4 

Mon 2/24/2020

Mon 3/2/2020

Mon 3/9/2020

Mon 3/16/2020

Mon 3/23/2020

Mon 3/30/2020

 

 

Power Skating Sessions

Power skating sessions are for players currently on youth hockey teams.  Coach Andy Brandt will instruct the class with assistants from the Local High Schools and the St. Norbert Hockey teams.

Fee is $70.00 for each skater

Please follow the link attached to each session to register once registration is open.

Questions please contact donchilson@netnet.net