skip navigation

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

Tryouts - Thursday March 19th, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Head Coach - Emily Bondrager

St. Norbert Women's Hockey Alumnus

Tournaments

Chi-Town Shuffle           Chicago        April 17-19, 2020

Independent Classic      Twin Cities      May 15-17, 2020

Team Fee is $350

You will be emailed a link to pay if selected.

Schedule

Try- Outs Thursday 3/19/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Tuesday 4/7/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Thursday 4/9/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 4/14/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/16/2020 6:00 PM
Chi-Town Shuffle Friday 4/17/2020 TBA
Chi-Town Shuffle Saturday 4/18/2020 TBA
Chi-Town Shuffle Sunday 4/19/2020 TBA
Practice Tuesday 4/28/2020 7:30 PM
Practice Tuesday 5/5/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 5/7/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 5/12/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 5/14/2020 6:00 PM
Independent Classic Friday 5/15/2020 TBA
Independent Classic Saturday 5/16/2020 TBA
Independent Classic Sunday 5/17/2020 TBA