skip navigation

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

Tryouts

  Wednesday 3/18/2020 6:30 PM

Head Coach Alex Kimmel

Tournaments

Cheese Cup       Green Bay     April 17-19, 2020

Stars and Stripes    Twin Cities     May 1-3, 2020

Spring Stampede     Twin Cities    May 15-17, 2020

Team Fee $450

You will be emailed a link to pay if selected

Schedule

Tryouts Wednesday 3/18/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Monday 4/6/2020 7:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 4/8/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Monday 4/13/2020 7:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 4/15/2020 6:00 PM
Cheese Cup Friday 4/17/2020 TBD
Cheese Cup Saturday 4/18/2020 TBD
Cheese Cup Sunday 4/19/2020 TBD
Practice Wednesday 4/22/2020 8:00 PM
Practice Monday 4/27/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Wednesday 4/29/2020 6:00 PM
Stars & Stripes Friday 5/1/2020 TBD
Stars & Stripes Saturday 5/2/2020 TBD
Stars & Stripes Sunday 5/3/2020 TBD
Practice Monday 5/4/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Wednesday 5/6/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Monday 5/11/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Wednesday 5/13/2020 6:00 PM
Spring Stampede Friday 5/15/2020 TBD
Spring Stampede Saturday 5/16/2020 TBD
Spring Stampede Sunday 5/17/2020 TBD

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!