skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 769773

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

2007 Hornets

Head Coach – A.J. Aitken 

 

 

Tournaments

Cheese Cup – Green Bay                 April 27-29

Stampede - Twin Cities                   May 11-13

Mtn Dew Blast  -Twin Cities              May 18 - 20

Practices

3/12/2018 Mon CCC 6:00:00 PM Tryouts
4/12/2018 Thurs CCC 6:30:00 PM Practice
4/16/2018 Mon CCC 5:00:00 PM Practice
4/17/2018 Tues CCC 7:15:00 PM Practice
4/23/2018 Mon CCC 5:00:00 PM Practice
4/25/2018 Wed CCC 6:00:00 PM Practice
5/2/2018 Wed CCC 6:00:00 PM Practice
5/8/2018 Tues CCC 7:30:00 PM Practice
5/10/2018 Thurs CCC 6:30:00 PM Practice
5/14/2018 Mon CCC 7:30:00 PM Practice
5/16/2018 Wed CCC 5:30:00 PM Practice

Roster

Aitken Ian
Anderson Samuel
DelMarcelle Chaz
Dorn Cade
Gruber Brianna
Heil Drew
Korpi James
Knutson Ben
Laabs Ty
Schock Karlie
Wempe Tyler
Zinda Calvin