skip navigation

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

Head Coach - Joe Gerarden

Tryouts - Wednesday March 18th @ 6:30 PM

Tournaments

Chi-Town Shuffle    Chicago      April 17-19, 2020

Independent Classic    Twin Cities   May 15-17, 2020

 

Schedule

Try- Outs Wednesday 3/18/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Monday 4/6/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 4/8/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Monday 4/13/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 4/15/2020 6:30 PM
Chi-Town Shuffle Friday 4/17/2020 TBA
Chi-Town Shuffle Saturday 4/18/2020 TBA
Chi-Town Shuffle Sunday 4/19/2020 TBA
Practice Wednesday 4/22/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 4/29/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 5/6/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Monday 5/11/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Wednesday 5/13/2020 6:30 PM
Independent Classic Friday 5/15/2020 TBA
Independent Classic Saturday 5/16/2020 TBA
Independent Classic Sunday 5/17/2020 TBA

Fee

$350 per skater

A payment link will be emailed to you, if you are selected to participate

Hotel Info - TBA