skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 769773

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

Head Coach - Mike Skodzinski

Tournaments

Minn. Meltdown – Twin Cities        April 20-22

Cheese Cup – Green Bay                 April 27-29

Stars and Stripes                               May 3-6

Practices

4/3/2018 Tue CCC Rink 1 6:00:00 PM Practice
4/4/2018 Wed CCC Rink 1 6:00:00 PM Practice
4/10/2018 Tue CCC Rink 1 6:00:00 PM Practice
4/12/2018 Thu CCC Rink 1 5:00 PM Practice
4/17/2018 Tue CCC Rink 1 6:00:00 PM Practice
4/19/2018 Thu CCC Rink 1 5:00 PM Practice
4/24/2018 Tue CCC Rink 1 6:00:00 PM Practice
4/26/2018 Thu CCC Rink 1 5:00 PM Practice
5/1/2018 Tue CCC Rink 1 5:00 PM Practice
5/2/2018 Wed CCC Rink 1 5:00 PM Practice

Tryouts

Wednesday March 14th @ 6:00 PM

Roster