skip navigation

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

Tryout - Tuesday March 17th @ 6:30PM

2006 Hornets

Coaches – Tim Coghlin and Andy Brandt

 

 

Tournaments

Trail Blazer      Twin Cities      April 3-5, 2020

Cheese Cup     Green Bay     April 17-19, 2020

Shock Doctor     Twin Cities   May 1-3, 2020

Schedule

Tryouts Tuesday 3/17/2020 6:30 PM
Practice Tuesday 3/24/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 3/26/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 3/31/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/2/2020 6:00 PM
Trail Blazer Friday 4/3/2020 TBD
Trail Blazer Saturday 4/4/2020 TBD
Trail Blazer Sunday 4/5/2020 TBD
Practice Thursday 4/9/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 4/14/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/16/2020 6:00 PM
Cheese Cup Friday 4/17/2020 TBD
Cheese Cup Saturday 4/18/2020 TBD
Cheese Cup Sunday 4/19/2020 TBD
Practice Thursday 4/23/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 4/28/2020 6:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/30/2020 6:00 PM
Shock Doctor Friday 5/1/2020 TBD
Shock Doctor Saturday 5/2/2020 TBD
Shock Doctor Sunday 5/3/2020 TBD

Fee

$450 per skater

A payment link will be emailed to you, if you are selected to participate.

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!