skip navigation

50 and Over Hockey

50 and Over Adult Old Timers Hockey

50 and Over Old Timers Hockey League

Sundays from October 2, 2022 thru March 19, 2023

50 and over

Player Fee: $250 Goaltender Fee: $80.00

SPACE is LIMITED!!! Click Here to Register!

When registering, please choose "N/A" for the gender option (not male or female) USA HOCKEY ONLINE REGISTRATION is REQUIRED this season!!!

SEE instructions BELOW: USA HOCKEY REGISTARTION INSTRUCTIONS: Follow this link: http://www.usahockey.com/page/show/1574660-usa-hockey-registration

Your registration will be accepted without entering your USA Hockey number during the online registration process. USA Hockey Bar Code, Registration, and Payment will reserve your roster spot from 2022-23 or before September 17th, 2022 Game times general begin at 5pm on Sundays … but are subject to change based on availability. Occasional Sunday AM games could be in place as needed.

 

2022-23 Schedule

10/9/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:30 PM
10/16/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 4:30 PM
10/23/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
10/30/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
11/6/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
11/13/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
11/20/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
11/27/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
12/4/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
12/11/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
12/18/2022 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
1/8/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
1/15/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
1/22/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
1/29/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
2/5/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
2/12/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
2/19/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
2/26/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
3/5/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
3/12/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
3/19/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM
3/26/2023 Sun Rink 1 Hilliard Weyers Arena 5:00 PM

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER