Dragons All Teams Schedule

Day Date Start Time Stop Time Team Location Event Description
Saturday 2022-01-29 4:15 PM 5:05 PM D2 Madison Oregon Game D2 @ Dread Pirates
Sunday 2022-01-30 2:00 PM 3:20 PM All CCC, Rink 2 Practice Full Ice
Saturday 2022-02-05 11:00 AM 12:20 PM D2 CCC, Rink 2 Game D2 vs Dread Pirates
Saturday 2022-02-05 12:30 PM 1:50 PM D6 CCC, Rink 2 Game D6 vs Dread Pirates
Saturday 2022-02-05 2:00 PM 3:20 PM D2 CCC, Rink 2 Game D2 vs Dread Pirates
Sunday 2022-02-06 10:30 AM 11:50 AM D6 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Full Ice
Sunday 2022-02-06 12:00 PM 1:20 PM D3 CCC, Rink 2 Game D3 vs Thunder
Sunday 2022-02-06 1:30 PM 2:50 PM D2 CCC, Rink 2 Game D2 vs Whitetails (exhibition)
Saturday 2022-02-12 6:00 PM 7:20 PM D2 CCC, Rink 2 Game D2 vs TBD (exhibition)
Sunday 2022-02-13 8:00 AM 9:00 AM D6 CCC, Rink 3 Practice Full Ice
Sunday 2022-02-13 9:00 AM 10:20 AM D2 / D3 CCC, Rink 3 Practice Shared
Sunday 2022-02-20 2:00 PM 3:00 PM D6 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Full Ice
Sunday 2022-02-20 3:00 PM 4:20 PM D2 / D3 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Shared
Saturday 2022-02-26 11:00 AM 11:50 AM D3 Madison Shell Game D3 @ Thunder
Saturday 2022-02-26 3:15 PM 4:05 PM D2 Sun Prairie Game D2 @ Rage
Sunday 2022-02-27 2:00 PM 3:00 PM D6 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Full Ice (Tentative)
Sunday 2022-02-27 3:00 PM 4:20 PM D2 / D3 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Shared (Tentative)
Saturday 2022-03-05 12:00 PM 1:20 PM D2 CCC, Rink 1 Game D2 vs Rage
Saturday 2022-03-05 1:15 PM 2:05 PM D6 Milwaukee Pettit Game D6 @ Blades
Saturday 2022-03-05 3:00 PM 4:20 PM D2 CCC, Rink 1 Game D2 vs Rage
Sunday 2022-03-06 11:30 AM 12:50 PM D2 / D6 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Shared
Sunday 2022-03-06 12:15 PM 1:05 PM D3 Milwaukee Pettit Game D3 @ Blades
Saturday 2022-03-12 4:00 PM 5:20 PM D3 CCC, Rink 3 Game D2 vs TBD (exhibition)
Sunday 2022-03-13 11:30 AM 12:50 PM D2 / D3 CCC, Rink 2 Practice Full Ice
Sunday 2022-03-13 1:00 PM 2:20 PM D6 CCC, Rink 2 Game D6 vs Pirates
Sunday 2022-03-20 8:00 AM 9:00 AM (TBD) D6 CCC, Rink 1 Practice Full Ice
Sunday 2022-03-20 9:00 AM 10:20 AM (TBD) D2 / D3 CCC, Rink 1 Practice Shared
Friday 2022-03-25 ALL CCC Playoffs
Saturday 2022-03-26 ALL CCC Playoffs
Sunday 2022-03-27 ALL CCC Playoffs