skip navigation

CCC NHL

2018/19 CCCNHL Schedule

Day Date Time Rink Home   Away
Wednesday 10/3/2018     BYE vs Zorn
Wednesday 10/3/2018 9:00 PM 3 Healthy Scratch vs Straightline
Thursday 10/4/2018 9:00 PM 2 Jameson Pub vs Keweenaw
Thursday 10/4/2018 9:30 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 10/10/2018     BYE vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 10/10/2018 9:00 PM 1 Zorn vs Side Kicks
Thursday 10/12/2018 9:30 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 10/12/2018 9:30 PM 3 Straightline vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 10/17/2018     BYE vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 10/17/2018 9:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Keweenaw
Thursday 10/18/2018 9:00 PM 3 Straightline vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 10/18/2018 9:30 PM 1 Zorn vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 10/24/2018     BYE vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 10/24/2018 9:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 10/25/2018 9:30 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Straightline
Thursday 10/25/2018 9:30 PM 2 Keweenaw vs Zorn
Wednesday 10/31/2018     BYE vs Straightline
Wednesday 10/31/2018 9:00 PM 1 Keweenaw vs Cropsey's
Thursday 11/1/2018 9:30 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 11/1/2018 9:30 PM 2 Zorn vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 11/7/2018     BYE vs Jameson Pub
Wednesday 11/7/2018 10:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Healthy Scratch
Thursday 11/8/2018 9:30 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Keweenaw
Thursday 11/8/2018 9:30 PM 2 Straightline vs Zorn
Wednesday 11/14/2018     BYE vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 11/14/2018 10:00 PM 3 Jameson Pub vs Zorn
Thursday 11/15/2018 10:00 PM 3 Cropsey's vs Straightline
Thursday 11/15/2018 10:30 PM 2 Side Kicks vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 11/21/2018     OFF   OFF
Thursday 11/22/2018     OFF   OFF
Wednesday 11/28/2018     BYE vs Zorn
Wednesday 11/28/2018 10:00 PM 2 Healthy Scratch vs Straightline
Thursday 11/29/2018 9:30 PM 1 Jameson Pub vs Keweenaw
Thursday 11/29/2018 9:30 PM 2 Cropsey's vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 12/5/2018     BYE vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 12/5/2018 10:00 PM 1 Zorn vs Side Kicks
Thursday 12/6/2018 9:30 PM 2 Healthy Scratch vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 12/6/2018 10:00 PM 3 Straightline vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 12/12/2018     BYE vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 12/12/2018 10:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Keweenaw
Thursday 12/13/2018 10:00 PM 1 Straightline vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 12/13/2018 10:00 PM 2 Zorn vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 12/19/2018     BYE vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 12/19/2018 10:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 12/20/2018 9:30 PM 2 Side Kicks vs Straightline
Thursday 12/20/2018 10:00 PM 1 Keweenaw vs Zorn
Wednesday 12/26/2018     BYE vs Straightline
Wednesday 12/26/2018 9:30 PM 3 Keweenaw vs Cropsey's
Thursday 12/27/2018 9:30 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 12/27/2018 9:30 PM 2 Zorn vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 1/2/2019     BYE vs Jameson Pub
Wednesday 1/2/2019 10:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Healthy Scratch
Thursday 1/3/2019 9:30 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Keweenaw
Thursday 1/3/2019 10:00 PM 2 Straightline vs Zorn
Wednesday 1/9/2019     BYE vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 1/9/2019 10:00 PM 1 Jameson Pub vs Zorn
Thursday 1/10/2019 9:30 PM 2 Cropsey's vs Straightline
Thursday 1/10/2019 10:00 PM 3 Side Kicks vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 1/16/2019     BYE vs Zorn
Wednesday 1/16/2019 10:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Straightline
Thursday 1/17/2019 10:00 PM 1 Jameson Pub vs Keweenaw
Thursday 1/17/2019 10:00 PM 3 Cropsey's vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 1/23/2019     BYE vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 1/23/2019 10:00 PM 1 Zorn vs Side Kicks
Thursday 1/24/2019 9:30 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 1/24/2019 10:00 PM 3 Straightline vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 1/30/2019     BYE vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 1/30/2019 9:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Keweenaw
Thursday 1/31/2019 9:30 PM 2 Straightline vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 1/31/2019 10:00 PM 1 Zorn vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 2/6/2019     Pond Hockey   Pond Hockey
Thursday 2/7/2019     Pond Hockey   Pond Hockey
Wednesday 2/13/2019     BYE vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 2/13/2019 9:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 2/14/2019 9:30 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Straightline
Thursday 2/14/2019 9:30 PM 2 Keweenaw vs Zorn
Wednesday 2/20/2019     BYE vs Straightline
Wednesday 2/20/2019 9:00 PM 1 Keweenaw vs Cropsey's
Thursday 2/21/2019 9:00 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 2/21/2019 9:00 PM 2 Zorn vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 2/27/2019     BYE vs Jameson Pub
Wednesday 2/27/2019 9:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Healthy Scratch
Thursday 2/28/2019 9:00 PM 1 Side Kicks vs Keweenaw
Thursday 2/28/2019 9:00 PM 2 Straightline vs Zorn
Wednesday 3/6/2019     BYE vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 3/6/2019 8:00 PM 1 Jameson Pub vs Zorn
Thursday 3/7/2019 8:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Straightline
Thursday 3/7/2019 8:30 PM 2 Side Kicks vs Healthy Scratch
Wednesday 3/13/2019 9:00 PM 3 Jameson Pub vs Keweenaw
Wednesday 3/13/2019 9:30 PM 2 Cropsey's vs Side Kicks
Thursday 3/14/2019 9:00 PM 2 Healthy Scratch vs Straightline
Thursday 3/14/2019 9:30 PM 3 Zorn vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 3/20/2019 9:00 PM 2 Straightline vs Keweenaw
Thursday 3/21/2019 9:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 3/21/2019 9:00 PM 2 Zorn vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 3/27/2019 9:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 3/27/2019 9:00 PM 2 Straightline vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 3/28/2019 9:00 PM 1 Healthy Scratch vs Side Kicks
Thursday 3/28/2019 9:00 PM 2 Zorn vs Keweenaw
Day Date Time Rink Home   Away
Thursday 4/4/2019 9:00 PM 1 Round 1   Play-offs
Thursday 4/4/2019 9:00 PM 2 Round 1   Play-offs
Thursday 4/11/2019 9:00 PM 1 Round 2   Play-offs
Thursday 4/11/2019 9:00 PM 2 Round 2   Play-offs
Thursday 4/18/2019 9:00 PM 1 Round 3   Play-offs

Teams

Healthy Scratch
Eric Janssen  
ejjanssen27@gmail.com
Coaches Corner Keith Block bonduelbeds@yahoo.com
Cropsey's Brian Finley bfingbhp@gmail.com
Side Kicks Matt Stoehr mstoehr@pompstire.com
Jameson Pub Jim Nackers jnackers@gmail.com
Straightline Shaun Gannon shaun.gannon@schreiberfoods.com 
Zorn Compressor Todd Dunn Todd.Dunn@zornair.com