skip navigation

Hornet Hockey

Spring 2016 2016
2016 x Spring 2016

Head Coach - Andy Herald

Tryouts - Wednesday March 18th @ 5:00 PM

2020 Hornet Registration

$25 Tryout Registration fee - 2011 Hornets

Tournaments

Trail Blazer    Twin Cities      April 17-19, 2020

Cheese Cup   Green Bay     April 24-26, 2020

Stampede      Twin Cities     May 15-17, 2020

Schedule

Tryouts Wednesday  3/18/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 4/7/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/9/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 4/14/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/16/2020 5:00 PM
Trail Blazer Friday 4/17/2020 TBD
Trail Blazer Saturday 4/18/2020 TBD
Trail Blazer Sunday 4/19/2020 TBD
Practice Tuesday 4/21/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Thursday 4/23/2020 5:00 PM
Cheese Cup Friday 4/24/2020 TBD
Cheese Cup Saturday 4/25/2020 TBD
Cheese Cup Sunday 4/26/2020 TBD
Practice Tuesday 5/5/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Thursday 5/7/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Tuesday 5/12/2020 5:00 PM
Practice Thursday 5/14/2020 5:00 PM
Stampede Friday 5/15/2020 TBD
Stampede Saturday 5/16/2020 TBD
Stampede Sunday 5/17/2020 TBD