skip navigation

CCC NHL

2017 Playoff Champions - Zorn Compressor

Day Date Time Rink Home   Away
Wednesday 3/1/2017 9:00 PM 1 Jameson   Wel Co.
Wednesday 3/1/2017 9:15 PM 2 Sidekicks   Coaches
Thursday 3/2/2017 8:00 PM 1 Zorn   Cropsey’s
Thursday 3/2/2017 8:15 PM 2 Birch St   Boehmer’s
Wednesday 3/7/2017 9:00 PM 1 Round 2   Play-offs
Wednesday 3/7/2017 9:15 PM 2 Round 2   Play-offs
Wednesday 3/15/2016 8:00 PM 1 Round 3   Play-offs

Teams

Center Ice Matt Rukamp rukamp024@hotmail.com
Coaches Corner Keith Block bonduelbeds@yahoo.com
Cropsey's Brian Finley bfingbhp@gmail.com
Birch Street Matt Stoehr mstoehr@pompstire.com
Jameson Pub Jim Nackers jnackers@gmail.com
Sidekicks Shaun Gannon shaun.gannon@schreiberfoods.com 
Zorn Compressor Todd Dunn Todd.Dunn@zornair.com
Boehmers Don Hearn hearn2424@gmail.com