skip navigation

CCC NHL

Oct./Nov. 2017 Schedule

Day Date Time Rink Home   Away
Wednesday 10/4/2017 9:00 PM 1 Jameson Pub vs Coaches Corner
Wednesday 10/4/2017 9:30 PM 2 Wel Co. vs Straightline
Thursday 10/5/2017 8:00 PM 1 Zorn vs Boehmers
Thursday 10/5/2017 9:00 PM 2 Cropsey's vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 10/11/2017 9:00 PM 1 Zorn vs Side Kicks
Wednesday 10/11/2017 9:30 PM 2 Wel Co. vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 10/12/2017 8:00 PM 1 Straightline vs Coaches Corner
Thursday 10/12/2017 8:45 PM 3 Boehmers vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 10/18/2017 9:00 PM 1 Wel Co. vs Coaches Corner
Wednesday 10/18/2017 9:30 PM 2 Boehmers vs Side Kicks
Thursday 10/19/2017 8:00 PM 1 Straightline vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 10/19/2017 8:45 PM 3 Zorn vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 10/25/2017 9:00 PM 1 Cropsey's vs Jameson Pub
Wednesday 10/25/2017 9:30 PM 2 Side Kicks vs Straightline
Thursday 10/26/2017 8:00 PM 1 Coaches Corner vs Zorn
Thursday 10/26/2017 8:45 PM 3 Boehmers vs Wel Co.
Wednesday 11/1/2017 9:00 PM 1 Coaches Corner vs Cropsey's
Wednesday 11/1/2017 9:00 PM 2 Side Kicks vs Jameson Pub
Thursday 11/2/2017 9:30 PM 1 Zorn vs Wel Co.
Thursday 11/2/2017 9:30 PM 2 Boehmers vs Straightline

Teams

Wel Co. Matt Rukamp rukamp024@hotmail.com
Coaches Corner Keith Block bonduelbeds@yahoo.com
Cropsey's Brian Finley bfingbhp@gmail.com
Side Kicks Matt Stoehr mstoehr@pompstire.com
Jameson Pub Jim Nackers jnackers@gmail.com
Straightline Shaun Gannon shaun.gannon@schreiberfoods.com 
Zorn Compressor Todd Dunn Todd.Dunn@zornair.com
Boehmers
Drew Basten basten007@gmail.com